Confirmed Countries as per 17/5/2021

(including the Azores and Madeira) Currently on the green list. Will move to amber list 4am, Tuesday 8 June. If you arrive in England after then you need to follow the amber list rules.

Gibraltar, including Azores and Madeira,
Singapore, New Zealand, Australia, Iceland, Israel,
Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Brunei,

See more holidays like this across

%d bloggers like this: